HR departments and staff listing

 

The HR Welcome Center is located on the Belvidere Street side of the Lindsey House (600 West Franklin Street) and is a one-stop shop for HR related questions and transactions.‌ Walk-ins welcome.

Phone:
(804) 828-0177 (Voice) | (800) 828-1120 (TDD) 

Email:
askhr@vcu.edu

Mailing address:
Box 842511
Richmond, Virginia USA 23284-2511

 

VCU HR Departments

Benefits
(804) 827-1723
benefits@vcu.edu

Communications
(804) 827-1797
hrwebmstr@vcu.edu

Compliance
(804) 828-1588

Employee Relations
(804) 828-1510
emprel@vcu.edu 

Learning and Development 
(804) 828-0179
traindev@vcu.edu

HR Operations
(804) 827-1770

Work/life and Wellness
(804) 828-1521
worklife@vcu.edu 

 

HR staff listing

Baker, Sheila (HR Service, Strategy and Decision Support)
sabaker@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1716

Bost, Jeremy (HR Learning and Development)
jbost2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-5179

Boyd, Adrienne (HR Operations)
boydaa@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2761

Burke, Cathleen (Assistant Vice President)
ccburke@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6549

Carkeek, Susan (HR Redesign Project)
scarkeek@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4712

Chitty, Konjit (HR Information Systems)
kychitty@vcu.edu
(804) 827-4565

Cutro, Kevin (HR Service, Strategy and Decision Support)
kjcutro@vcu.edu
(804) 827-2451

Davis, Sarah (Employee Relations)
sdavis58@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1588

Dye, James (HR Service, Strategy and Decision Support)
dyejm@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3722

Fields, Karen (Learning and Development)
ksfields@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1687

Phares, Cindi (Benefits)
cphares@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1521

Goodine, Sherri (Benefits)
sbgoodine@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9651   

Harris, Rosalind (HR Redesign Project)
rrharris1@vcu.edu
(804)828-4542

Henry, Dana (HR Service, Strategy and Decision Support)
s2slhenr@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4870

Hicks, Martina (HR Operations)
hicksmm@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1799

Holloway, Channing (HR Service, Strategy and Decision Support)
csholloway@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0961

James, Marcel (HR Service, Strategy and Decision Support)
mrjames@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3862

Jason, Daniel (Benefits)
djason@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4660

Klein, Becca (HR Service, Strategy and Decision Support)
bklein@vcu.edu
(804) 827-8243

Lyon, Jessica (HR Communications)
lyonjl@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1797

McFarline, Penny (Learning and Development)
mcfarlinep@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6983

McLemore, Anna (HR Service, Strategy and Decision Support)
ammclemore@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1810

Miller, Alison (HR Service, Strategy and Decision Support)
abmiller@vcu.edu
(804) 628-3362

Moore, Ishneila (Squig) (Employee Relations and Performance Mgmt.)
imoore2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1510

Negron, Shemeka (HR Service, Strategy and Decision Support)
snnegron@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0961

Nicholas, Angela (Employee Relations/Compliance)
anicholas@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8448

Nichols, Lydia (HR Information Systems)
lnichols2@vcu.ed
(804) 827-1825

Oliveri, Kathy (Employee Relations/Compliance)
koliveri@vcu.edu 
(804) 828-1510 

Pennington, Graham (HR Operations)
penningtongs@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1804

Rawlinson, Zandra (Learning and Development)
zdrawlin@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3826

Rector, Diane (HR Operations)
drector@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1778

Sanders, Sandy (Benefits)
slsanders@vcu.edu

Smith, Daynon (Benefits)
dasmith1@vcu.edu
(804) 828-5371

Snead, Jordan (HR Operations)
sneadjm2@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1786

Sweeney, Janet (HR Operations)
jlsweeney@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1781

Teller, Mary (HR Service, Strategy and Decision Support)
mkteller@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3422

Thibo, Bobbi (HR Service, Strategy and Decision Support)
bthibo@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6975

Trimiew, Blair (HR Service, Strategy and Decision Support)
trimiewbe@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1681

Vorlop, Sara (HR Service, Strategy and Decision Support)
vorlopsl@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7168

Walker, Beverly (Learning and Development)
bwalker@vcu.edu
(804) 828-5588

Watts, Lee (HR Information Systems)
jlwatts@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1812

Wetterhahn, Allison (HR Service, Strategy and Decision Support)
awetterhahn@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6725

White, Janet (HR Service, Strategy and Decision Support)
jwhite38@vcu.edu
(804) 827-2660

Williams, Anita (AVP Office)
abwilliams@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6549

Willoughby, Romona (HR Operations)
rwilloughby@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0495

Wood, Megan (HR Service, Strategy and Decision Support)
woodmc@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3857