HR contact information

General inquiries and information

Physical address:
The HR Welcome Center is located on the Belvidere Street side of the Lindsey House (600 West Franklin Street) and is a one-stop shop for HR related questions and transactions.
‌ Walk-ins welcome.

Phone:
(804) 828-0177 (Voice) | (800) 828-1120 (TDD) 

Email:
askhr@vcu.edu

Mailing address:
Box 842511
Richmond, Virginia USA 23284-2511

 

HR staff listing

Alexander, Brenda (Employee Relations/Compliance)
baalexander@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1510

Ayscue, Julia (HR Consultant)
joayscue@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1797

Baker, Sheila (HR Consultant/HR Service Center)
sabaker@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1716

Barnes, Amy (Payroll)
adbarnes@vcu.edu
(804) 827-2120

Bost, Jeremy (HR Redesign Project)
jbost2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-5179

Boyd, Adrienne (HR Operations)
boydaa@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2761

Brown, Kristen (HR Operations)
brownka@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1804

Brown, Tiesha (Compliance)
tbrown64@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1588

Bryant, Jessica (HR Redesign Project)
jfbryant@vcu.edu

Burke, Cathleen (Assistant Vice President)
ccburke@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6549

Carkeek, Susan (HR Redesign Project)
scarkeek@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4712

Chitty, Konjit (HR Information Systems)
kychitty@vcu.edu
(804) 827-4565

Conlon, Carolyn (HR Communications)
conlonca@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1534

Council, Greg (Employee Relations)
hgcounci@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1510

Currie, Tammy (HR Consultant)
tcurrie@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3721

Danko, Dacia (HR Operations)
dankodl@vcu.edu
(804) 827-4452

Dye, James (HR Information Systems)
dyejm@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3722

Duval, Sara (Compensation)
sduval2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-5155

Fields, Karen (Learning and Development)
ksfields@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1687

Fitzgerald, Debbie (Work/life and Wellness)
dmfitzge@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1521

Goodine , Sherri (Benefits)
sbgoodine@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9651   

Gupta, Aahuti (HR Finance)
guptaas@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1807

Harris, Rosalind (HR Redesign Project)
rrharris1@vcu.edu
(804)828-4542

Hicks, Martina (HR Operations)
hicksmm@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1799

Holloway, Channing (HR Service Center)
csholloway@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0961

Jackson, Tammy (HR Redesign Project)
tjackson25@vcu.edu
(804) 828-5664

James, Marcel (HR Service Center)
mrjames@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3862

Jason, Daniel (Benefits)
djason@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4660

Kim, Jennie (Benefits)
jhkim5@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0039

Matthews, Patricia (Compensation)
plmatthews@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8448

McCoy, Wendy (HR Finance)
wamccoy@vcu.edu
(804) 827-2125

McFarline, Penny (Learning and Development)
mcfarlinep@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6983

McLemore, Anna (HR Consultant)
ammclemore@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1810

Miller, Alison (Workforce Strategy and Consulting Services)
abmiller@vcu.edu
(804) 628-3362

Moore, Ishneila (Squig) (Employee Relations and Performance Mgmt.)
imoore2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1510

Negron, Shemeka (HR Coordinator)
snnegron@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1681

Nichols, Lydia (HR Information Systems)
lnichols2@vcu.ed
(804) 827-1825

Rawlinson, Zandra (Learning and Development)
zdrawlin@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3826

Rector, Diane (Admin. Support)
drector@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1778

Smith, Daynon (Benefits)
dasmith1@vcu.edu
(804) 828-5371

Snead, Jordan (Operations)
sneadjm2@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1786

Sweeney, Janet (HR Operations)
jlsweeney@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1781

Teller, Mary (HR Service Center)
mkteller@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3422

Thompson, Tasia (HR Operations)
thompsontl5@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1733

Vorlop, Sara (HR Operations)
vorlopsl@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7168

Walker, Beverly (HR Redesign Project)
bwalker@vcu.edu
(804) 828-5588

Watts, Lee (HR Information Systems)
jlwatts@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1812

Wetterhahn, Allison (HR Consultant)
awetterhahn@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6725

White, Henrietta (HR Operations)
whitehe@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1783

White, Janet (Compensation)
jwhite38@vcu.edu
(804) 827-2660

Williams, Anita (AVP Administrative Asst.)
abwilliams@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6549

Willoughby, Romona (HR Information Systems)
rwilloughby@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0495

Wood, Megan (HR Redesign Project)
woodmc@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3857