Career Development Collaborative (Career Advisors) career community

Mission
The Career Development Collaborative is a career community who’s purpose is to equip faculty and staff for those currently in career development roles and those who are interested in a future as a career development professional. The community shares resources and advances the practice of career development as well as preparing career development facilitators to provide excellent support to their clients.

Meetings
Quarterly 

Communications
Sign up for the Career Development Collaborative Career Community listserv to get details about events and other career community activities.

Officers

Chair
Katybeth Lee
kelee@vcu.edu

Communication Facilitator
Ashley Harrison
harrisona2@vcu.edu

Resource Facilitator
Bryan Rose
brose7@vcu.edu

Meeting Facilitator
Krystle Dorsey
kydorsey@vcu.edu

Winter Meeting Facilitator
Lorayah Lenore
ltlenore@vcu.edu

Spring Meeting Facilitator
Vicky Shivy
vshivy@vcu.edu

Summer Meeting Facilitator
Cody Rogalski
rogalskict@vcu.edu

Consultant
Samara Reynolds
sreynolds4@vcu.edu

Learn more about the VCU Career Development Collaborative at careers.vcu.edu/facstaff/career-development-collaborative.