Development career community



Sign up for the Development career community listserv to get details about events and other career community activities.



Chair: Anita Yearwood

Vice chair: Brogan King

Financial chair: Adrienne Robertson

Correspondence chair: Rebecca Blader

Mentoring committee chair: Mary Riddick

Learning committee chair: James Wasilewski

Connecting committee chair: Trevor Worden