Student Services Career Community

Mission
The Student Services Career Community connects VCU employees with colleagues on campus performing similar job functions or who are interested in a career in Student Services. The career community provides networking opportunities for professionals to engage, promotes continuing education and professional development, and enhances communication with all members of the Student Services Career Community.

Meetings
Quarterly

Consultant
Joslyn Bedell
jdbedell@vcu.edu

Co-Chairs
Jennifer Chapman
jlchapman2@vcu.edu

Christina Marino
cmmarino@vcu.edu

Vice-Chair
Connie Kottman
crkottman@vcu.edu

Secretary
Jennifer Lee
jllee2@vcu.edu

Conference & Special Chair
Saher Randhawa
randhawasu@vcu.edu

Enagement Co-Chairs
Melissa Lee
MLEE27@vcu.edu

Terrence Walker
tlwalker2@vcu.edu

Mentoring Co-Chairs
Justin Raibolt
jraibolt@vcu.edu

Amanda Simmons
alsimmons@vcu.edu

On-boarding Co-Chairs
Rochelle Upshur
upshurrj@vcu.edu

Cidnye Weimer
cweimer@vcu.edu